YADAH WORSHIP FEST

BUY TICKET
Sat 12th Oct
Upcoming
Parklands Baptist Church, Nairobi, Kenya
1,000

CHIPUKEEZY COMEDY CLUB

BUY TICKET
Fri 27th Sep
Upcoming
Nairobi Cinema, Aga Khan Walk, Nairobi, Kenya
300

CEO'S BREAKFAST

BUY TICKET
Wed 18th Sep
Upcoming
Laico Regency Hotel, Uhuru Highway, Nairobi, Kenya
2,500

CEO'S BREAKFAST

BUY TICKET
Wed 11th Sep
Expired
Laico Regency Hotel, Uhuru Highway, Nairobi, Kenya
2,500

MOMENTUM 2019

BUY TICKET
Fri 23rd Aug
Expired
Karura Community Chapel, Limuru Road, Nairobi, Kenya
350

GIRLS TALK on Depression and Anxiety

BUY TICKET
Sat 17th Aug
Expired
Kenya National Theatre, Harry Thuku Road, Nairobi, Kenya
0

MISS TANZANIA NORTHERN 2019

BUY TICKET
Sat 27th Jul
Expired
Naura Springs Hotel, Arusha, Tanzania
50,000

CHIPUKEEZY COMEDY CLUB

BUY TICKET
Fri 26th Jul
Expired
Nairobi Cinema, Aga Khan Walk, Nairobi, Kenya
300

Miss TZ

BUY TICKET
Thu 25th Jul
Expired
Arusha, Tanzania
20,000

THE FUNNY TRUTH TOUR

BUY TICKET
Sat 29th Jun
Expired
Tala Boys' High School, Kangundo Road, Kenya

TUCHEKE FESTIVAL

BUY TICKET
Fri 28th Jun
Expired
Arboretum Road, Nairobi, Kenya
1

WOMENS CONFERENCE 2019

BUY TICKET
Fri 7th Jun
Expired
Karura Community Chapel, Limuru Road, Nairobi, Kenya
500