THE FUNNY TRUTH TOUR

BUY TICKET
Sat 29th Jun
Expired
Tala Boys' High School, Kangundo Road, Kenya

MISS TANZANIA NORTHERN 2019

BUY TICKET
Sat 27th Jul
Expired
Naura Springs Hotel, Arusha, Tanzania
50,000

Miss TZ

BUY TICKET
Thu 25th Jul
Expired
Arusha, Tanzania
20,000

CHIPUKEEZY COMEDY CLUB

BUY TICKET
Fri 26th Jul
Expired
Nairobi Cinema, Aga Khan Walk, Nairobi, Kenya
300

YADAH WORSHIP FEST

BUY TICKET
Sat 12th Oct
Expired
Parklands Baptist Church, Nairobi, Kenya
1,000

CHIPUKEEZY COMEDY CLUB

BUY TICKET
Fri 27th Sep
Expired
Nairobi Cinema, Aga Khan Walk, Nairobi, Kenya
300

Baby and Me

BUY TICKET
Sat 28th Sep
Expired
Two Giraffes Bilingual School (French-English), Garden Lane, Nairobi, Kenya
350

Nyandarua Night

BUY TICKET
Sat 5th Oct
Expired
Sportsview Hotel Kasarani, Nairobi, Kenya
500

Mashujaa Fun Day

BUY TICKET
Sun 20th Oct
Expired
Garden City Mall, Thika Road, Nairobi, Kenya
500

Praise Atmosphere

BUY TICKET
Sat 2nd Nov
Expired
Christ Is The Answer Ministries (CITAM) Valley Road, Valley Road, Nairobi, Kenya
1,000

OFFROAD TAVERN

BUY TICKET
Sat 2nd Nov
Expired
Offroad Tavern Naivasha, Kenya
500